Saturday, December 10, 2011

Update: December 10, 2011

Welcome and congratulations to brave volunteers who will be "taking the plunge" on New Year's Day!
Ross Weaver, Adam Weaver, Alexandra Weaver, Bernie Potvin, James Potvin, Gabe Potvin, Kate Larose, Colin Scheer, Karen Lalonde, David Wayne, Grace Corry, Ron Isaac, Preston Fabbi and Jason Lycklama.
More to follow in the coming days.

Follow us on Facebook:  for details, videos, photos and more

No comments:

Post a Comment